A selection from what our Clients have had to say for which we are most grateful !!!

Area: Sketchup
Delaware, USA

June 2013: Navistree Consulting LLC was hired to provide 3D architectural modeling services. The model was delivered as promised on time and at a very reasonable price.

more...
Nowland Associates - Gifford Nowland
close

Navistree Consulting LLC was hired to provide 3D architectural modeling services. The model was delivered as promised on time and at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Kumar to others.

Nowland Associates Gifford Nowland 
 
Delaware, USA

Area: Sketchup
Queensland, Australia

May 2013: We had a number of dwellings that needed to be modeled in a short time frame for our Client. Navistree Consulting assisted us in meeting our deadlines.

more...
Remcon – Construction Contractors & Project Managers
close

We had a number of dwellings that needed to be modeled in a short time frame for our Client. Navistree Consulting assisted us in meeting our deadlines. They produced high quality models within our desired time frames, applied continual positive communication and maintained a professional approach throughout the process.

Darren Armsden - Director 
 
Remcon – Construction Contractors & Project Managers

Area: Sketchup
London, UK

May 2013: The service received from Navistree Consulting is fast, courteous and good value.

more...
London Olympic Delivery Authority
close

The service received from Navistree Consulting is fast, courteous and good value.

David Baird, 
 
London Olympic Delivery Authority 

Area: Sketchup
Netherlands

April 2013: Navistree Consulting did a great job, within the time frame, with the right quality and doing the process with good communication.

more...
GVCT Containers
close

Navistree Consulting did a great job, within the time frame, with the right quality and doing the process with good communication.

Geert Steenhof  Director
 
GVCT Containers, Netherlands 
www.gvct.nl/EU/

Area: Sketchup
Denmark

Jan 2013: Great communications, speedy delivery and reasonable rates. I'm very pleased with the process and result.

more...
Online Mastering
close

Great communications, speedy delivery and reasonable rates. I'm very pleased with the process and result

Best wishes, 
Holger Lagerfeldt Producer
 
Online Mastering 
www.onlinemastering.dk

Area: Sketchup
Bickerstaffe, Lancashire, UK

Jan 2013: Navistree Consulting have provided me with a professional and efficient service. There drawings which I have used for marketing purposes are excellent and look forward to using their skills again.

more...
Eco Garden Homes UK
close

Navistree Consulting have provided me with a professional and efficient service. There drawings which I have used for marketing purposes are excellent and look forward to using their skills again.

Justin Wilde Eco Garden Homes UK
 
ecogardenhomes.co.uk 

Area: Web Design
Michigan, USA

Jan 2013: Kumar created a website for our new business venture. His work was creative, intuitive, visuall excellent, on time and on budget. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

more...
Radiology Business Solutions
close

Kumar created a website for our new business venture. His work was creative, intuitive, visuall excellent, on time and on budget. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

 

Daniel Corbett
Chief - Business Development
Radiology Business Solutions
Flint, Michigan, USA

Area: SketchUp & 3D Modeling
Laguna Beach, California, USA

Oct 2012: When I first looked into working remotely with a company in India I was a little skeptical about the time difference and possible language barriers but Kumar was very responsive via email and I decided to proceed.

more...
Janice H
close

From there it only got better. He kept me informed and even called a couple times when he was traveling in the United States. Then it got better still when he had business in California and asked to come by my project to take a measurement and meet face-to-face.

I'm sure that's not the norm but I thought it was very kind of him to go out of his way to meet me. He worked with me on final adjustments and the finished project was extremely accurate. Kumar was very professional in his timely communications and kept my project moving ahead even when I couldn't give this project my undivided attention. It was a real pleasure being Kumar's client in this situation. I felt confident he would not let the ball drop even if I was the hold up. Kumar is a real professional and I think you will enjoy working with him."

Service Category: SketchUp Modeling
Year first hired: 2012 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

Janice H., Laguna Beach, California, USA

Area: SketchUp - Tourist Maps
Scotland

Dec 2012:I have used the services of Navistree Consulting LLC to produce a series of maps using sketch up and photo shop.

more...
Explore Scotland
close

"I have used the services of Navistree Consulting LLC to produce a series of maps using sketch up and photo shop. I have been extremely impressed by the level of professionalism, the day to day management and communications, and importantly the quality of work throughout the four projects. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for any work that falls within the scope of their business."


James Rattray
Founder
Explore Scotland

Area: Engineering/Manufacturing
Houston, TX, USA

Mar 2007: All your work was good, thorough and much appreciated. We are going to get together late this week to review, and if we have more questions I will get back to you. Thanks again !

more...
Shell – Car Care Group
close

All your work was good, thorough and much appreciated. We are going to get together late this week to review, and if we have more questions I will get back to you. Thanks again !

 

Job Location: Delhi, India 

Grant Sovereign 
Applications Engineer 
Shell – Car Care Division 

Area: Engineering/Manufacturing
Milwaukee, WI, USA

Nov 2006: Attached are the documents for the Run @ Rate performed at Roots on November 27, 2006 by Kumar Sivan. 

more...
Harley Davidson
close

These were reviewed with with minor changes (open statements were clarified) with a resulting Pass. I also documented Kumar's notes on repair as a tab in the file. 
Kumar – Thank you for the professional manner in which you handled this assignment. I hope your stay in the US is enjoyable. 

 

Job Location: Coimbatore, India 

Wilson Wright
Senior Supplier Quality Engineer 
Harley-Davidson

Area: Engineering/Manufacturing
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Apr 2006: As an FYI, you should know that Kumar was by far the most pro-active, detail oriented, and flexible supplier recovery person I had the opportunity to work with.

more...
Honeywell
close

I am truly sorry to lose him. He was on the clock every time that I needed him, and he will surely be a strong asset to whatever accounts you place him with.

Respectfully, 
Jason Lewandowski 
Honeywell Engines & Systems 
Tactical Procurement